| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Work with all your cloud files (Drive, Dropbox, and Slack and Gmail attachments) and documents (Google Docs, Sheets, and Notion) in one place. Try Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) for free. Now available on the web, Mac, Windows, and as a Chrome extension!

View
 

Project core team

Page history last edited by Richard Pountney 9 years ago

Frontpage      DeFT Tasks      Project Management      Project Core Team


 

 

See also who does what page

Project team (as of 19 December 2011)

 

Name

Role in the project

Institution

Contact details

Project core team 

Richard Pountney

Project Lead

Sheffield Hallam University [SHU]

r.p.pountney@shu.ac.uk

07500102090/01142256288

Professor Guy Merchant

Principal Investigator

SHU

g.h.merchant@shu.ac.uk 
07817507380/01142255099
Dr Cathy Burnett Supports GM SHU

c.burnett@shu.ac.uk

0114 225 3666

Professor Jackie Marsh

Academic Lead

University of Sheffield [TUOS]

j.a.marsh@Sheffield.ac.uk

(0)114 222 8166

Dr Julia Davies Supports JM TUOS

j.a.davies@Sheffield.ac.uk

(0)114 222 8144/ 07855915277

Dr Julia Bishop Supports JM (case studies) TUOS

j.c.bishop@sheffield.ac.uk

0114 222 8137

Dr Anna Gruszczynska

Project manager

SHU

a.gruszczynska@shu.ac.uk

01142256384/07757555516

Dr Nicky Watts

Project assistant

SHU

n.watts@shu.ac.uk 01142256488

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.